Pennsylvania Lawmakers Who Signed No Taxes Pledge

Twenty-nine Pennsylvania Legislators have signed American for Tax Reform’s Taxpayer Protection Pledge, including six Democrats.  Click here to see exactly what they pledged not to do.  Assuming politicians can be trusted to keep their word, this would seem to put another nail in the coffin of Gov. Rendell’s proposed income tax hike

Lisa Boscola (D-18)
John J. Eichelberger (R-30)
Mike Folmer (R-48)
Jane Orie (R-40)
Gene Yaw (R-23)

Stephen Barrar (R-160)
Kerry Benninghoff (R-171)
Scott W. Boyd (R-43)
James E. Casorio, Jr. (D-56)
Jim Cox (R-129)
Brian Ellis (R-11)
Camille George (D-74)
Richard Grucela (D-137)
Ted Harhai (D-58)
Susan C. Helm (R-104)
Rob Kauffman (R-89)
Tim Krieger (R-57)
Jim Marshall (R-14)
Daryl Metcalfe (R-12)
Scott Perry (R-92)
Joseph A. Petrarca (D-55)
Jeff Pyle (R-60)
Dave Reed (R-62)
Brad Roae (R-6)
Todd A. Rock (R-90)
Samuel Rohrer (R-128)
Mario M. Scavello (R-176)
Rosemary Swanger (R-102)
Katherine McDowell Watson (R-144)